BOE Meetings

  • BOE Meetings 2018–19   

    Board of Education meetings will no longer be consistently held on the second Monday of the month because of scheduling conflicts. Please see the exact meeting dates below and check the calendar regularly for updates. A portion of each meeting is set aside for public comment. The meeting typically begins with an executive (closed) session at 6:30 p.m. The public portion of the meeting begins at approximately 7:30 p.m.; however, meeting times are subject to change, and irregular meetings are often held earlier in the day—please refer to the calendar for the exact time.

    2018–19 Meeting Dates

    • Monday, Aug. 13, 2018
    • Tuesday, Aug. 28, 2018 *
    • Monday, Sept. 10, 2018
    • Tuesday, Oct. 9, 2018 *
    • Tuesday, Nov. 13, 2018*
    • Monday, Dec. 10, 2018
    • Monday, Jan. 14, 2019
    • Monday, Feb. 11, 2019
    • Monday, March 11, 2019
    • Monday, April 8, 2019
    • Wednesday, April 24, 2019 *
    • Thursday, May 2, 2019*
    • Monday, May 13, 2019
    • Wednesday, May 22, 2019*
    • Monday, June 10, 2019
    • Tuesday, July 2, 2019*

    (* indicates irregular meeting dates)